What to learn about distressing with Caromal Colours?

My latest student Luila, from Tulsa. She was awesome and I loved the fact that she  thinks outside the box with her creativity.

Here are some of her creations.

caromal colours

Here she used one of my sewing tools to make marks that turned out like this

sewingtool

caromal colours distressed

caromal colours

Some great samples….don’t you think so…

Be sure if you live in the Tulsa area you and want to learn more about Caromal Colours let me know and I will put in contact with Luila or if you are interested in become an IR or CIR for Caromal Colours please contact me and I will give you all the information.

renee @ artistryinfaux (dot) com

This goes into a little more detail.

you can also check out more post about Caromal Colours at my new site

http://www.2chattychicks.com

come and chat with us awhile.

Leave a comment

Filed under Caromal Colours

Leave a Reply

